On Sunday, January 30, 2011 1 comments

Sri Lankan ODI World Cup 2011 Squad, Sri Lankan team for ICC Cricket 2011 World Cup Sri Lanka has announced its squad for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2011. The Sri Lankan team has been selected for the ODI World Cup that happens every 4 years. The 2011 Cricket world cup will run over a period of 45 days and is hosted by India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. Check the Sri Lankan ODI World Cup 2011 squad below

Kumar Sangakkara(c/wk), Mahela Jayawardene(vc), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Dilhara Fernando, Rangana Herath, Chamara Kapugedera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Lasith Malinga, Angelo Mathews, Ajantha Mendis, Muttiah Muralitharan, Thisara Perera, Thilan Samaraweera, Chamara Silva, Upul Tharanga

Liked this post?
Subscribe for Free Cricket Highlights via e-mail right now!


World Cup 2011 Schedule said...

You know Sri Lanka became the first side batting second to win the World Cup in 1996.Get more news on my blog

Post a Comment